Latest Products https://www.dhuriexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Mar 2019 11:07:49 +0530 en-us https://www.dhuriexports.co.in Fresh Vegetables https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver fresh vegetables directly from the farm which are grown in controlled environment without the use of harmful pesticides &chemicals. They are handpicked and stored in hygienic conditions. all products would be tested and certified from APEDA approved labs. We follow high packaging standards to ensure that freshness &quality of the product is maintained over period of time. Leather Apparels https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-apparels.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-apparels.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use genuine Sheep leather for Jackets and Buffalo leather for bags &other products, high quality craftsman ship and quality is our USP. We deliver only quality products which are in high demand in International markets. Mens Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-jacket.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-jacket.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-belts.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-belts.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbags https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-handbags.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-handbags.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-bags.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-bags.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Bags https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/laptop-bags.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/laptop-bags.htm Leather Apparels Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/sweet-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/sweet-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-black-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-designer-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-designer-leather-jacket.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stylish Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-stylish-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-stylish-leather-jacket.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Black Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-black-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-designer-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Leather Jacket https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-stylish-leather-jacket.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-stylish-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Belt https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-belt.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Leather Belt https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/designer-leather-belt.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/designer-leather-belt.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Leather Belt https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/formal-leather-belt.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/formal-leather-belt.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Handbag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-handbag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-leather-handbag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Brown Leather Handbag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-brown-leather-handbag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/ladies-brown-leather-handbag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Bag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-bag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/mens-leather-bag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Laptop Bag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/office-laptop-bag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/office-laptop-bag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cabbage https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-cabbage.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-cabbage.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cabbage https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-cabbage.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-cabbage.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cabbage https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/green-cabbage.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/green-cabbage.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cauliflower https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-cauliflower.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-cauliflower.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cauliflower https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-cauliflower.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-cauliflower.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Big Red Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/big-red-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/big-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Red Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/small-red-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/small-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Red Onion https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/medium-red-onion.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/medium-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/natural-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/raw-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/raw-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/yellow-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/yellow-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sweet Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-sweet-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/organic-sweet-potato.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Leather Bag https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fashion-leather-bag.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/fashion-leather-bag.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Potato https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/baby-potato.htm https://www.dhuriexports.co.in/baby-potato.htm Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530